Blog

Hello and welcome !

I am pleased to welcome you to our blog. You will find our publications and our best advice on our expertise.

"How to choose ?" is the question that all of our customers ask us. My answer is simple: in order to make informed decisions, it is necessary to be informed, compare and understand the market trends of the sector. How to do ? Where to look? Don't bother anymore, we've done the job for you!

We publish a monthly newsletter for this purpose and regularly share quality articles on social networks. You can find our latest newsletters as well as our publications on social networks in the tabs below (newsletter / social).

And if you need to contact us, do not hesitate, we are at your disposal from Monday to Saturday. Good reading !

 

Your personal details

* Required

Your contact information

Your enquiry

« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by GROUPE ESPRIMMO, L'ESPRIT IMMOBILIER PARIS to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting GROUPE ESPRIMMO, L'ESPRIT IMMOBILIER PARIS contact@esprimmo.com. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Blog

 

Bonjour et bienvenue !

J’ai le plaisir de vous accueillir sur notre blog. Vous y trouverez nos publications et nos meilleurs conseils autour de notre expertise.

"Comment choisir ?" est la question que nous posent tous nos clients. Ma réponse est simple : afin de prendre des décisions avisées, il est nécessaire de s'informer, comparer et comprendre les tendances du marché du secteur. Comment faire ? Ou chercher ? Ne vous embêtez plus, nous avons fait ce travail pour vous !

Nous publions à cet effet une newsletter mensuelle et partageons régulièrement des articles de qualité sur les réseaux sociaux. Vous pouvez retrouver nos dernières newsletters ainsi que nos publications sur les réseaux sociaux dans les onglets ci-dessous (newsletter / social).

Et si vous avez besoin de nous contacter, n'hésitez pas, nous sommes à votre disposition du lundi au samedi.

Bonne lecture !

Vos coordonnées

* Information obligatoire

Pour vous contacter

Votre demande :

« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par GROUPE ESPRIMMO, L'ESPRIT IMMOBILIER PARIS pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant GROUPE ESPRIMMO, L'ESPRIT IMMOBILIER PARIS contact@esprimmo.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »